Current Location:Home > Products > Liner

 

Anti-static liner has good function for static discharge and conductivity, protecting contents from damage caused by static effectively.

Thickness:25μ200μ 2. Surface resistance reaches 108-109Ω-cm (ohm/cm) 3. Can be customized as requested. 4. Long-acting type, anti-static effective time: more than one year. 5. Can be wiped with water.

 

Characteristics: brilliant barrier property and thermal sealing property, anti-oxidation, waterproof, moisture proof, strong mechanical properties, high resistance against blast, puncture and tearing, high and low temperature resistance, oil proof, good retention of aroma, non-toxic and tasteless. After vacuum package, quality guarantee period can be prolonged as well as dustproof, moisture proof, anti-bacteria, etc.

 

Scope of application: for the vacuum and ordinary package of chemical(intermediate) raw materials, such as silane cross linked polyethylene, nylon, PET, etc; medical(intermediate), food and beverage, high-purity metal, precision mechanism, large equipment and highly sophisticated products for national defense, electronic components and so on.

Nanjing Hujiang Composite Materials Co., Ltd. Copyright苏ICP备11061857号

当前位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 集装袋内袋

防静电内袋,具有很好的静电释放性能和导电功能,可以有效保护所装产品免受静电破坏。

1、厚度:25μ~200μ 2、表面抗阻10的8次方~10的9次方 Ω-cm (欧姆/公分) 3、可根据需求量身订制 4、长效型、抗静电有效时间:一年以上 5、耐水擦拭

产品特点:具有良好的阻隔性、热封性,防氧化、防水、防潮;机械性能强,抗爆破性能高、抗穿刺抗撕裂性能强;耐高温、耐低温、耐油、保香性能好;无毒无味。经真空包装后可延长保质期,防尘、防菌、防潮等。

适用范围:用于硅烷交联聚乙烯、尼龙、PET等化工(中间体)原料、医药(中间体)、食品饮料、高纯金属、精密机械、大型设备及国防尖端产品、电子元器件等产品的真空包装和一般包装。

南京沪江复合材料股份有限公司 版权所有 21312312